Disclaimer

Exclusion of liability

General

This website is to be used for information purposes only. It does not constitute medical or pharmaceutical advice and in no way replaces medical or pharmaceutical analyses, advice or treatment by experts.

This website contains links to third-party websites, which have been developed by the respective information providers on their own authority. These are entirely outside the scope of influence of Doetsch Grether AG (hereafter referred to as "Doetsch Grether"), for which reason Doetsch Grether declines all liability for the accuracy, integrity and legality of the content of such websites as well for any offers or services to be found on these websites. The link is included exclusively for information purposes and as an additional service available to the user. The content to be found on these websites bears no relation to Doetsch Grether. Doetsch Grether can in no way be held liable for any damage resulting from the use of the content of these websites.

Doetsch Grether declines all liability for timely, undisturbed and uninterrupted access to the Internet. All liability for physical injury, material damage and in particular for direct and indirect financial losses is declined.

Data privacy statement concerning the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files which are saved on your computer and which facilitate the analysis of the use you make of the website. The information generated by the cookie concerning your use of this website is generally communicated to a Google server in the USA where it is saved. If IP masking is activated on this website, your IP address will nevertheless first be abbreviated by Google within the member states of the European Union or in other signatory states of the European Economic Area Treaty.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be communicated to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated. On the orders of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate the use you make of the website, to compile reports concerning website activities and to provide additional services linked to website use and Internet use vis-à-vis the website operator. The IP address communicated from your browser within the framework of Google Analytics will not be combined with other data by Google.

You can prevent the cookies from being saved on your computer by means of the relevant setting in your browser software; we would nevertheless advise you that you will not, in this case, be able to take full advantage of all the functions of the website. Furthermore, you can prevent the data generated by the cookies and concerning your use of the website (including your IP address) from being collected or processed by Google by downloading and installing the following browser plugin which can be accessed via the following link:http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

For more details and information concerning Google Analytics and data protection, please visit  www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html. We advise you that the Google Analytics code is complemented by the “gat._anonymizeIp();” function on the website in order to ensure that an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking) is possible.

Terms of use

General information

Internet involves opportunities and risks. In order to protect the Internet user and to protect Doetsch Grether, the terms of use of the Internet service provided by Doetsch Grether are defined here. Doetsch Grether asks all users to adhere to these terms.

Adaptation of the terms of use

Doetsch Grether must comply with any legal and technical developments by updating its terms of use. Users should infer the status of this update process from the website.

Copyright and other property rights

All information, documents and graphics published by Doetsch Grether on the World-Wide-Web have, to the best of our knowledge and conscience, been compiled and verified. Doetsch Grether nevertheless provides no guarantee and accepts no liability (be it explicit, implicit or tacit) relating to the use of this website. In particular, no guarantee is provided and no liability accepted for any damage whatsoever relating to the integrity, accuracy or topicality of any information or expressions of opinion provided on this website. In particular, Doetsch Grether is in no way bound to remove information from the website which is no longer topical or to identify it as such expressly. 

Doetsch Grether declines all responsibility and liability for any damage incurred or any viruses affecting the EDP system or any other property of the Internet user resulting from the use of this website or from the downloading of any files from this website. Doetsch Grether expressly indicates that all data are transferred via open networks available to all persons in un-coded format.

Copyright

All contents of this website are protected by copyright. Use of text or file contents (e.g. press releases, data collection, technical presentations or lectures) taken from this website is allowed on condition that the following terms of use are respected:

  1. The documents must remain unchanged.
  2. The use made of these contents is for informational purposes only and not for commercial use.
  3. The copyright notice and the terms of use must be included on all copies made.
  4. A link to this website may only be disseminated by textual means and must be written as follows: www.fenjal.de


Beyond this licence to use, all use is expressly prohibited. Any infringements will be punished under civil and penal law. This licence to use does not include the right to quote, imitate or copy the designs, layouts or texts. Any use made of the content of this website extending beyond this restriction of use is only possible with prior express approval obtained in writing from Doetsch Grether. The name fenjal and its associated images are protected by copyright. fenjal is a registered trademark.

Data protection information

Data protection

Doetsch Grether (hereafter referred to as “Doetsch Grether”) takes data protection and confidentiality very seriously and complies with the relevant national and European data protection regulations. Doetsch Grether would like to take this opportunity to explain the most important aspects of its data storage process.

Personal data are only processed and used if express agreement is provided in this matter.

Data storage

Insofar as the Internet service offers the possibility to enter personal or professional data (e-mail addresses, names, postal addresses and dates of birth), these data are disclosed by the user on an expressly voluntary basis.

Doetsch Grether stores the information received. This may, for example, concern participation in a competition or when contact is made with Doetsch Grether by some other means. 

Furthermore, Doetsch Grether collects information concerning the fields of interest in that clicks on the website and possible newsletters are evaluated.
To develop tailor-made offers, Doetsch Grether stores personal profiles in a database. Information transferred to Doetsch Grether will be saved there.

On request and at any time, Doetsch Grether is more than happy to inform beneficiaries of which data has been saved.

Data use

The data will be used for market research purposes and for preparing and sending individually selected information or product testers by post, e-mail or via mobile devices (e.g. SMS on mobile phones).

Duration of the data storage

Doetsch Grether stores all data which is communicated to Doetsch Grether as long as the Internet user shows an interest in receiving advertising information. If the beneficiary no longer wants the data to be used, he has the opportunity to arrange for his data to be partially or completely deleted at any time. The contact form found at www.fenjal.de can be used for this purpose. Doetsch Grether will then stop sending any further advertising immediately. The data is not deleted in the sole event that Doetsch Grether is legally required to store the data. In this case, the data will not be deleted but will be restricted.

Dissemination of the data to third parties

Doetsch Grether does not disseminate customer data to third parties. Information received by Doetsch Grether from users, will not be sold, rented or exchanged.

If Doetsch Grether should delegate specific tasks to other companies (e.g. sending product samples), these companies will also be obliged to protect user data and only use it for the specified purpose. They are also obliged to handle the data in accordance with the data privacy statement and the legal provisions in force.

Data security

All data are stored on servers which comply with stringent security standards and which are protected against access by unauthorised persons and against misuse.

Changes to the data privacy regulations

We expressly reserve the right to change, extend, amend or delete, either partially or in their entirety, these data privacy regulations at any time, in particular when new legal requirements or technical developments make such an adjustment to these data privacy regulations necessary.

Disclaimer

Haftungsausschluss

Allgemeines

Diese Website dient einzig zu Informationszwecken. Sie stellt keine medizinische oder pharmazeutische Beratung dar und ersetzt keinesfalls medizinische oder pharmazeutische Untersuchungen, Beratungen und Behandlungen durch Fachpersonen.

Auf dieser Website werden Links zu Websites Dritter angeboten, welche diese Informationsanbieter in eigener Verantwortung erstellt haben. Diese sind dem Einfluss der fit GmbH vollständig entzogen, weshalb die fit GmbH für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit des Inhalts solcher Websites sowie für allfällige darauf enthaltene Angebote und (Dienst-) Leistungen keinerlei Verantwortung übernimmt. Die Verbindung erfolgt ausschließlich zum Zweck der Information und als zusätzlichen Service für den Nutzer. Die dort erstellten Inhalte stehen in keinem Zusammenhang mit der fit GmbH. Für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung der Inhalte dieser Websites entstehen, übernimmt die fit GmbH keine Haftung.

Die fit GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für den zeitgerechten, ungestörten und ununterbrochenen Zugang zum Internet. Jegliche Haftung für Personen-, Sach- sowie insbesondere auch für direkte, indirekte, unmittelbare sowie mittelbare Vermögensschäden wird abgelehnt.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/.

Weitere Details und Informationen über Google Analytics und Datenschutz können Sie unter http://www.google.com/ einsehen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass der Google Analyticscode durch die Funktion „gat._anonymizeIp();“ auf dieser Webseite ergänzt wurde, um zu gewährleisten, dass eine anonymisierte Erfassung der IP-Adressen (sogenannte IP-Masking) möglich ist.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Allgemeines

Das Internet bietet Chancen und Risiken. Zum Schutz der Internetnutzer und zum Schutz der fit GmbH wurden hier Bedingungen zur Nutzung des Internetauftritts der fit GmbH festgelegt. Die fit GmbH bittet alle Nutzer, diese zu beachten.

Anpassung der Nutzungsbedingungen

Rechtlichen und technischen Entwicklungen muss die fit GmbH mit der Aktualisierung seiner Nutzungsbedingungen entsprechen. Den Stand dieser Aktualisierung entnehmen die Nutzer bitte der Website.

Urheber- und andere Schutzrechte

Alle Informationen, Dokumente, Grafiken, die von der fit GmbH im World-Wide-Web veröffentlicht werden, sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt und überprüft worden. Die fit GmbH übernimmt jedoch keine Gewährleistung und keine Haftung (weder ausdrücklich, konkludent noch stillschweigend) im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website. Insbesondere wird keine Gewährleistung und Haftung für Schäden, welcher Art auch immer, im Hinblick auf Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder Aktualität der auf dieser Website abgegebenen Informationen oder Meinungsäußerungen übernommen. Die fit GmbH ist insbesondere nicht verpflichtet, nicht mehr aktuelle Informationen von dieser Website zu entfernen oder sie ausdrücklich als solche zu kennzeichnen.

Die fit GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung und Haftung für mögliche Schäden oder Viren am EDV-System oder sonstigem Eigentum des Internet-Benutzers, die in Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung dieser Website oder mit Downloads jeglicher Dateien dieser Website entstehen. Die fit GmbH weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübermittlung über offene, jedermann zur Verfügung stehende Netze und unverschlüsselt erfolgt.

Copyright

Alle Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung von Text- und Dateiinhalten (z.B. Presseveröffentlichungen, Datensammlungen, Fachreferate und Vorträge) aus dieser Website ist gestattet, wenn folgende Nutzungsbedingungen eingehalten werden:

  1. Die Dokumente müssen unverändert bleiben.
  2. Der Gebrauch dient nur der Information und nicht kommerziellen Zwecken.
  3. Der Copyrightvermerk und die Nutzungsbedingungen müssen auf allen Kopien erscheinen.
  4. Die Weitergabe eines Links zu dieser Website darf nur durch Text erfolgen und muss folgendermaßen markiert sein: www.fenjal.de


Außerhalb dieser Nutzungserlaubnis ist der Gebrauch ausdrücklich untersagt. Verstöße werden zivil- und strafrechtlich geahndet. Diese Nutzungserlaubnis beinhaltet nicht das Recht, Designs, Layouts oder Texte zu zitieren, zu imitieren oder zu kopieren. Eine über diese Nutzungsbeschränkung hinausgehende Nutzung der Inhalte dieser Website ist nur mit einer vorgängig eingeholten, ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Genehmigung von der fit GmbH möglich. Der Name fenjal und seine grafischen Erscheinungsbilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. fenjal ist ein eingetragenes Markenzeichen.

Datenschutzinformationen

Datenschutz

Datenschutz und Vertraulichkeit nimmt die fit GmbH sehr ernst und folgt den geltenden nationalen und europäischen Datenschutzvorschriften. Die fit GmbH möchte hier kurz die wichtigsten Aspekte ihrer Datenspeicherung erläutern.

Eine Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten erfolgt nur, wenn diesbezüglich eine ausdrückliche Einwilligung erteilt wurde.

Datenspeicherung

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften und Geburtsdatum) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis.

Die fit GmbH speichert die erhaltenen Informationen. Das betrifft beispielsweise die Teilnahme an Gewinnspielen oder wenn auf anderem Wege mit der fit GmbH in Kontakt getreten wurde.

Des Weiteren erfasst die fit GmbH Informationen über Interessengebiete, indem Klicks auf der Website und möglichen Newslettern ausgewertet werden.
Um maßgeschneiderte Angebote machen zu können, legt die fit GmbH in einer Datenbank personenbezogene Profile an. Informationen, die an die fit GmbH weitergeben werden, werden dort gespeichert.

Auf Wunsch gibt die fit GmbH Berechtigten jederzeit Auskunft, welche Daten gespeichert wurden.

Verwendung der Daten

Die Daten werden zu Marktforschungszwecken verwendet sowie zur individuellen Erstellung und Versendung ausgewählter Informationen oder Produktproben per Post, per E-Mail oder auf mobile Endgeräte (z.B. SMS auf Handys).

Dauer der Datenspeicherung

Die fit GmbH speichert alle Daten, die Doetsch Grether mitgeteilt wurden, solange vom Internetnutzer ein Interesse an der Übersendung von Werbeinformationen besteht. Wenn die Nutzung der Daten vom Berechtigten nicht mehr gewünscht wird, so hat dieser jederzeit die Möglichkeit, eine teilweise oder komplette Löschung seiner Daten zu veranlassen. Dafür kann das Kontaktformular auf www.fenjal.de genutzt werden. Die fit GmbH wird die weitere Zusendung von Werbung dann unverzüglich beenden. Eine Löschung der Daten erfolgt nur dann nicht, wenn die fit GmbH gesetzlich zur Aufbewahrung der Daten verpflichtet ist. In diesem Fall werden die Daten nicht gelöscht, aber gesperrt.

Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte

Die fit GmbH gibt Kundendaten nicht an Dritte weiter. Informationen, die die fit GmbH von Nutzern bekommt, werden weder verkauft, vermietet noch eingetauscht.

Sollte die fit GmbH anderen Unternehmen bestimmte Tätigkeiten übertragen (z.B. die Versendung von Produktproben), werden auch diese verpflichtet, Nutzerdaten zu schützen und sie ausschließlich für den vorgegebenen Zweck zu nutzen. Sie sind zudem verpflichtet, die Daten gemäß dieser Datenschutzerklärung und der geltenden Gesetzeslage zu behandeln.

Sicherheit der Daten

Sämtliche Daten werden auf Servern gespeichert, die hohen Sicherheitsstandards entsprechen und vor dem Zugriff unberechtigter Personen und Missbrauch geschützt werden.

Änderung der Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, diese Datenschutzbestimmungen jederzeit zu ändern, zu ergänzen, zu berichtigen oder ganz bzw. teilweise zu löschen, insbesondere wenn neu entstehende gesetzlichen Anforderungen oder technischen Entwicklungen eine entsprechende Anpassung dieser Datenschutzbestimmungen erforderlich machen.